Desperate Times Call for Desperate Measures

IMG_5309

After 30 loaves of squash bread and 9 quarts of minestrone for the freezer not to mention several meals, I am ready to take a break.  This is just from two days!  I only planted three hills.   The food pantry I donate to is only open on Wednesdays but this method has worked in the past.  We’ll see how many people still cook.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Henrietta Lachman said,

    You are too funny…good luck
    Henrietta

    Like

  2. 2

    Susan Chiarenzelli said,

    Wish I were home I would drive right over. I have a wonderful recipe for squash soup and those look yummy!
    Susan

    Like


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

